Take One School of Mass Communication

  • +91-99909-00330


Stay Connected:

Advisory Body

Advisory Body

Our guest tutors come to the school because they want to contribute to the development of the brightest young film and TV talent, many of who will become leaders in their fields in the future. Students gain an in- Depth insight into the methods, approach and working process of our visitors and carry this inspiration back into their own journalism practice. Visiting tutors enrich the teaching of the staff in each TOS department, themselves active practitioners who continue to work outside the school while teaching the student and managing their department, which allows them to keep their teaching relevant and fresh. Our ability to draw on the recourses of such a wealth of talent provides a unique training ground for young talent that is hard to equal elsewhere. 

Name Designation Company
Ashutosh Managing Editor IBN 7
Abhihek Dubey Senior Output Editor IBN 7
Yusuf Ansari Political Bureau Chief ZEE News
Pawan Kumar Senior Anchor And Producer Zee Business
Sudha Sadanand Programming Head Big FM
Naveen Kumar Investigative Journalist Zee News
Chetan Sharma Deputy Editor Headlines Today And Aajtak
Raghvendra Mudgal Theater Personality & TV Anchor Zee News
Rajat Amarnath Special Correspondent Sahara Samay
Devesh Verma Executive Producer Sahara Samay
Ved Prakash Editor, Student Today News Reader,Doordarshan
Nidhi Aashish Anchor Zee News
Rajat Amarnath Special Correspondent Star News
Sayeed Ansari Senior Anchor & Correspondent Star News
Ambika Bakshi Anchor Ex Zee News
Sidharth Sharma Senior Anchor & Correspondent Star News
Sonali Verma Eminent Media Personality  
Anurag Punetha Senior Anchor & Correspondent Sahara Samay
Poonam Jaju Anchor And Correspondent CNBC Awaaz
Neeraj Thakur Special Correspondent Zee News
Tarun Radio Jockey Radio Mirchi
Yogender Lal Karan Financial Advisor  
Harsh Radio Jockey Radio Mirchi
Syed Ghufran Zahid Social Activist  
Shruti Bhola Radio Jockey Radio One
Arfa Khanam Anchor And Correspondent NDTV
Archna Radio Jockey Radio City
Ritika Jhanjhi Anchor and Correspondent NDTV
Praveen Radio Jockey Radio City
Atul Agarwal News Anchor Channel 7
Hafiz Rehman Anchor And Correspondent India TV
Parul Sanan Anchor And Correspondent Aajtak